What’s Going On?

Corporate Prayer

Sunday, March 1 • 6:00 pm

***

Church Work Day

Saturday, March 28

***

No Wednesday Night Activities (Spring Break)

Wednesday, April 1

***

Resurrection Sunday Worship

Sunday, April 5 • 10:45 am

***

Iranian New Year Outreach

Sunday, April 5

***

Sanctity of Life Banquet

Wednesday, April 10 • Reception 6:30 pm • Dinner 7:15 pm

 

***

Corporate Prayer

Sunday, April 12 • 6:00 pm

***

Women’s Ministry Breakfast with Guest Speaker Kim Hyland

Saturday, April 25 • 8:30 am – 10:00 am

 

***

Corporate Prayer

Sunday, May 3 • 6:00 pm

***

Mother’s Day Picnic

Sunday, May 10 • 12:30 pm

***

Wednesday Night Activities End

Wednesday, May 20

***

Mothers’ Day Out Graduation

Thursday, May 21

***

Memorial Day (Office Closed

Monday, May 25

***

GED Recognition Sunday

Sunday, June 7

***

Corporate Prayer

Sunday, June 7 • 6:00 pm

***

Graduation Recognition Sunday

Sunday, June 14

***

Southern Baptist Convention

Columbus, Ohio • June 14 – 17

***

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 21

***

***

175th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday & Sunday, September 5–6

***

4th of July Outreach on the Mall

Saturday, July 4 

***